INTRODUCTION TO THE PARK

KIMOU (TIANJIN) SURFACE TREATMENT RECYCLING ECO-INDUSTRIAL PARK

Located at the Aviation Industrial Park of Zhongwang Town, Jinghai District, Tianjin, Kimou (Tianjin) Surface Treatment Recycling Economy is affiliated to the National Ziya Economic and Technological Development Zone and is deployed generally in accordance with the National Twelfth Five-Year Development Plan to undertake the industrial restructuring of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region and the migration of environmental protection enterprises in the region. As the important centralised industrial processing area for metal (non-metal) surface treatment in Tianjin, Tianjin Park is an important supporting site for developing international high-end industry in the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region.

 

Tianjin Park , 51% owned by Kimou Environmental, was constructed in September 2015 through capital increment and commenced operation in 2016. Planned site area of Tianjin Park is of approximately 980,000 m2 and its planned wastewater treatment capacity is of 20,000 tonnes per day. There are 51 completed ready-built factories, including 8 built-to-suit factories. Tianjin Park is accessible to the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region and its surrounding areas, and has already housed around 100 enterprises engaging in military, aerospace, aviation, high-speed rail, automobile, electronics and metal industry.

 

Taking into account the local climatic conditions, Tianjin Park takes the lead in the industry to employ innovative underground pipe corridor with planned construction length of 12.5 km, of which 5.8 km has been completed. Various pipeline network systems are deployed and managed in a unified and centralised manner, including the wastewater collection pipe network system, fire pipe network system, water supply (tap water, recycled water and purified water) system, domestic sewage system as well as strong and weak current system.

 

In addition, by virtue of Kimou Environmental’s considerable experience in the construction, operation and management of surface treatment park, Tianjin Park has adopted the management model of unified planning, unified construction and unified operation, and implemented centralised wastewater treatment, centralised exhaust gas monitoring and centralised waste residue management and control, thereby striving to build a green, environmentally friendly surface treatment industrial park characterised by energy saving and emission reduction, circular economy and sustainable development.

 

1

 

1 1

 

 

Honors and Certificates

 

  

 

  

 

 

  

 
 

 

Admission to the Park

 

Admission Procedure

The six steps are: assessment for admission, contract signing, project approval, fitting out management, inspection and acceptance of the project, and admission management.

 

1

 

About 20,000 square meters of plants in Tianjin Park are not yet leased. Electroplating enterprises with the intention to enter the park are welcome to contact and discuss.

 

Contact Details

Address:No. 2, Shuangying Road, Zhongwang Aviation Industrial Park, Zhongwang Town, Jinghai District, Tianjin

Leasing Hotline:(+86)22 6852 6009

Kimou Environmental Holding Limited

Copyright © 2019 Kimou Environmental Holding Limited All Rights Reserved | Legal Disclaimer |  粤ICP备19067792号  | Powered by www.300.cn SEO

园区介绍

INTRODUCTION TO THE PARK

/
金茂源(天津)表面处理循环经济产业园

金茂源(天津)表面处理循环经济产业园

金茂源(天津)表面处理循环经济产业园座落于天津市静海区中旺镇航空产业园内,隶属于国家级子牙经济技术开发区,是依据国家十二五发展规划的总体部署,承接京津冀三地产业结构调整和环保企业转移的重任。作为天津地区重要的金属(非金属)表面处理的集中加工区,是对接京津冀国际高端功能核心发展轴的重要支点。

天津园区由金茂源环保控股有限公司51%控股,于2015年9月增资建设,2016年开始营运,规划占地面积约98万平方米。规划设计废水处理能力为20000吨/天,已建标准厂房51栋(含8栋定制厂房)。天津园区辐射京津冀及周边地区,已入驻企业百余家,涉及镀锌、镀镍、镀铬、镀银、阳极氧化等镀种,产品服务军工、航天、航空、高铁、汽车、电子、五金等行业和领域。

天津园区根据当地的气候条件,在行业内创新采用地下综合管廊。管廊规划建设12.5公里,目前已建成5.8公里。管廊内对各种管线管网系统进行统一布设、集中管理,容纳了废水收集管网系统、消防管网系统、给水(自来水、回用水、纯水)系统、生活污水系统、强弱电系统等。

同时,天津园区依托集团成熟的表面处理园区建设、运营、管理经验,采用统一规划、统一建设、统一运营的管理模式,对入园企业实行废水集中治理、废气集中监控、废渣集中管控的管理模式进行运营,致力于打造绿色环保、节能减排、循环经济、可持续发展的表面处理产业园。

 

1  1

 

荣誉及认证

 1 1 

1 1 1 

1 1 1

 

企业入园

 

企业入园流程

企业入园流程共分为入园审核、合同签订、项目审批、装修管理、项目验收、入园管理六大部分。

1

  天津园区尚有约2万余平方米的厂房未出租,欢迎具有入园意向的电镀企业前来洽谈。

 

联系方式

地址:天津市静海区中旺镇中旺航空产业园双赢道2号

招商热线:(+86)22 6852 6009

金茂源环保控股有限公司

Copyright © 2022 金茂源环保控股有限公司 All Rights Reserved | 免责声明 |  粤ICP备19067792号  | 网站建设:中企动力 惠州 SEO