ABOUT KIMOU

About Us

Kimou Environmental Holding Limited (“Kimou Environmental”) is a large-scale surface treatment circular economy industrial park construction operator in the PRC and a national listed company of surface treatment industrial park (stock code: 06805.HK). Since its development in 2005, Kimou Environmental has always adhered to park management as the centre, enterprise services as the focus and sewage treatment as the core. The Group is committed to promoting the green upgrading of the surface treatment industry, improving the overall manufacturing industry chain and facilitating the green and sustainable development of industrial manufacturing in the PRC.

 

The Group currently has five large-scale surface treatment circular economy industrial parks in Huizhou, Guangdong; Jinghai, Tianjin; Jingzhou, Hubei; Qingshen, Sichuan; and Taixing, Jiangsu respectively, forming an industrial pattern in the PRC in the south, north, centre, west and east. As a result, the surface treatment industry will be promoted to develop in an intensive, concentrated and clustered manner, contributing to the high quality development of the regional economy and the high level of environmental protection.

 

The five industrial parks cover a total planning area of about 3.37 million square metres and have a total planned wastewater treatment capacity of approximately 102,000 tonnes/day. The industrial parks have a total planning of nearly 900 enterprises, currently with over 200 surface treatment enterprises in the industrial parks. Each park controls the source and separately collects the electroplating wastewater generated by enterprises, and adopts physiochemical processing, organic processing, ion exchange, double membrane processing, advanced oxidation and other process technologies for centralised treatment, for deep purification, recycling of heavy metal resources and reuse of pure water. After treatment, over 60% of the wastewater is recycled and the rest is discharged in accordance with the standards.

 

At the same time, Kimou Environmental actively explores the advanced treatment technology of electroplating wastewater, and worked together with Tsinghua Shenzhen International Graduate School, Nanjing University, Nanchang Hangkong University and other institutions of higher education and relevant research and development institutions, to build a strong technical platform, constantly explore and implement more advanced, professional and environmentally friendly electroplating wastewater treatment technologies and systems.

 

With over a decade of efforts, Kimou Environmental has been awarded the honorary titles including China Electroplating Demonstration Park, Integrated Demonstration Park, Industrial Park Management Innovation Award and China Surface Engineering Industry Science and Technology Award. Kimou Environmental has two national high-tech enterprises and over 70 national utility model patents, and has successfully organised the 4th and 5th National Electroplating Park Construction and Operation Seminar in the PRC.

 

Meanwhile, Kimou Environmental adheres to the concept of professional services and scientific management, addressing sewage treatment issues for enterprises in the industrial parks while creating an all-round comprehensive service platform, allowing enterprises to focus on core businesses such as production and operation and technological innovation, gradually establishing a harmonious synergy, win-win cooperation and value-sharing park-enterprise ecology.

 

In the future, Kimou Environmental will continue to pursue the concept of green, low-carbon and circular development. By leveraging on the broader capital market, Kimou Environmental will identify sites for park construction, steadily implement the strategic layout, make every effort to promote high-quality economic development and high-level protection of the ecological environment, and contribute to the construction of a Beautiful China where humankind and nature come together in harmony.

 

1

Kimou Environmental Holding Limited

Copyright © 2019 Kimou Environmental Holding Limited All Rights Reserved | Legal Disclaimer |  粤ICP备19067792号  | Powered by www.300.cn SEO

集团简介

ABOUT KIMOU

/
关于我们

关于我们

金茂源环保控股有限公司(简称“集团”)是中国大型表面处理循环经济产业园建设运营商,是国内表面处理产业园上市公司(股份代号:06805.HK)。自2005年发展以来,集团始终坚持以园区管理为中心、以企业服务为重心、以排污治理为核心,致力于促进表面处理行业绿色升级,完善制造业全产业链,助力中国工业制造实现绿色可持续发展。

目前,集团已分别在广东惠州、天津静海、湖北荆州、四川青神、江苏泰兴布局五个大型表面处理循环经济产业园,在国内形成南、北、中、西、东的产业格局,推动表面处理产业集聚、集约、集群发展,助推地区经济高质量发展和环境高水平保护。

五大园区总规划占地面积约338万平方米,总规划设计废水处理能力约102000吨/天,总规划入园企业900余家,现已入园表面处理企业200余家。各园区对企业产生的电镀废水进行源头管控、分类收集,并采用物化处理、生化处理、离子交换、双膜处理、深度氧化等工艺技术进行集中处理,完成深度净化、重金属资源回收利用和纯水回用。废水经处理后,60%以上循环使用,其余达标排放。

同时,集团积极探索电镀废水深度治理技术,联合清华大学深圳国际研究生院、南京大学、南昌航空大学等高等院校及相关研发机构,搭建强大的技术平台,不断探索、推行更先进、更专业、更环保的电镀废水处理技术与系统。

通过十多年的努力,集团先后获得中国电镀示范园区、集约型示范园区、产业园区管理创新奖、中国表面工程行业科学技术奖等荣誉称号,拥有2家国家级高新技术企业、国家实用新型专利70余项,并先后成功承办中国第四届和第五届全国电镀园区建设运营研讨会。

同时,集团秉承专业服务、科学管理的理念,为入园企业解决排污治理难题的同时,打造全方位综合服务平台,让企业专注于生产经营和科技创新等核心业务,逐步建立起和谐共生、合作共赢、价值共享的园企生态。

未来,集团将继续秉承绿色、低碳、循环发展理念,借助更广阔的资本市场,择地建园,稳步实施战略布局,全力促进经济高质量发展和生态环境高水平保护,为建设人与自然和谐共生的美丽中国贡献力量。

Copyright © 2022 金茂源环保控股有限公司 All Rights Reserved | 免责声明 |  粤ICP备19067792号  | 网站建设:中企动力 惠州